Hello Universe / by me.

Hello universe, do you feel our connection, when i stare at your roof, i see your shining lights, saftley up there every day to help me guide myself, hidden by the sun, but i know they will be there when the night has come.

Hello universe, do you feel our connection, when i walk on your floor, with the sand under my toes, saftley help me to stand with my feets on the ground.

Hello universe, do you feel our connection, when i spin my body trough your open ocean, saftley help me to take away all my stress, just me and the water hugs my body.

Hello universe, do you feel our connection, when your breath blows in my hair, a breeze far from here, safetly lets me know that there is a whole world out there to experiance, when your breeze is coming i know there is something on the other side of the world waiting.

Thank you universe, for let me knowing i am privilege, just by knowing you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0